Name Position Contact
Todd Scott Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources 434-332-9538
todds08@vt.edu
Robbie Morrison Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development 434-332-9538
robbiem7@vt.edu
Steven Wood Administrative and Fiscal Assistant - Notary 434-332-9538
stevenbw@vt.edu
Darienne Skye Montgomery Agriculture Marketing and Sustainability Assistant 434-332-9538 dariennem@vt.edu
Linda Stephens Family Nutrition Program Assistant 434-332-9538
listephe@vt.edu

Agents that serve Campbell County but are housed in another county/city

Jason Fisher
(Housed in Halifax County)
District Forestry and Natural Resources, Agriculture and Natural Resources 434-476-2147
jasonf@vt.edu
Jeanell Smith
(Housed in Lynchburg)
Family and Consumer Sciences SNAP-Ed Education Agent 434-455-3744
jeanell1@vt.edu
Susan Prillaman
(Housed in Bedford County)
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition, and Health
540-586-7675
spillam@vt.edu
Karen K. Tanner
(Housed in Amherst)
Unit Coordinator - Extension Agent, Family Consumer Sciences 434-946-9365
karent76@vt.edu